PEIR-99/524/2023-ESTT SEC-PEIR

1/460234/2023



Government of West Bengal Public Enterprises & Industrial Reconstruction Department 2nd Floor, Silpa Sadan, 4, Abanindranath Tagore Sarani <u>Kolkata- 700016</u>

No. 1270/PEIR-99/524/2023-ESTT SEC

Date: 06.12.2023

ORDER

The **Condemnation Committee as** constituted vide Order No. 475/PEIR-99/524/2023-ESTT dated 08.05.2023 for disposal of old files, condemned furniture and other articles dumped for a long time in the various corridors of this office for proper utilization of the office space of this Department, is hereby reconstituted of the following officers of the PE & IR Department as detailed b below, until further orders:

- 1. Shri Panchanan Manna, Deputy Secretary-
- 2. Smt. Leena Dasgupta, Assistant Secretary-
- 3. Shri Sankar Singh, Assistant Secretary-
- 4. Shri Suvankar Dey, Assistant Financial Advisor-
- 5. Shri Santanu Chatterjee, Registrar-
- 6. Shri Mridul Sarkar, Registrar-
- 7. Shri Nagendra Nath Mandal, Section Officer-

This issues in partial modification of this Department's Order No. 475/PEIR-99/524/2023-ESTT dated 08.05.2023, with immediate effect.

Sr. Spl. Secretary

to the Government of West Bengal

Chairman

Member

Member

Member

Member _

Member Nodal Officer

Date: 06.12.2023

No. 1270/1(11)/PEIR-99/524/2023-ESTT SEC

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The OSD to the Hon'ble M.I.C. of this Department;
- 2. The Pr. P.S. to the Secretary of this Department;
- Shri Panchanan Manna, Deputy Secretary of this Department;
 - 4. Smt. Leena Dasgupta, Assistant Secretary of this Department;
 - 5. Shri Sankar Singh, Assistant Secretary of this Department;
 - 6. Shri Suvankar Dey, Assistant Financial Advisor of this Department;
 - 7. Shri Santanu Chatterjee, Registrar of this Department;
 - 8. Shri Mridul Sarkar, Registrar of this Department;
 - 9. Shri Nagendra Nath Mandal, Section Officer of this Department;
 - 10. Shri Debabrata Dutta, SSP, for uploading in e- office Notice Board of this Department;

11. Guard file.

Sr. Spl. Secretary to the Government of West Bengal